S. No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member
	Professor & Head		Secretary
	Department of Computer Science and Applications,		
	Dean Administration		
3.	Dr. Shivaji Bole	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Dept of Biotechnology		
4.	Dr. P. Prakash	Faculty	Member
	Associate Professor,		
	Dept of Biochemistry,		
	Associate Dean Examination		

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION 2019-2020

5.	Mr. Banuprakash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Dept of Biochemistry		
6.	Ms. Prerana Chakraborthy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		